Gameplay definitions.

World (Bubble, Sponge-world): an isolated stable territory where game events take plaņe. During the game the amount of explored worlds grows. Such combined system of Bubbles is called the Worlds' Chain.

Corridor: In the general meaning it is a connection between worlds. With the help of such Corridors you can momentary travel to another world. On the psychical level it is a portal connection made out of alpha- and omega-Corridors, in other words, portals connected to a particular world. Crossing the Corridor means great energy losses. Portal building and energy accumulation can last for years.

Frame: a mobile city-ship, a mothership analogue. The whole civilization travels through the World's Chain in these huge constructions. The Exodus history is a history of Frames moving from one world to another and fighting with each other.

Testament: Traveling through worlds takes time. Frames don't usually appear at one world simultaneously. For intercourse purposes they use powerful impulses that can spread around a part of the Worlds' Chain and deliver information. Preparation of such impulse is an expensive procedure. Therefore they are sent rarely. It usually happens before an expedition to a new, unexplored world. Since Exodus is a dangerous journey each communication can be the last one. That's why they are called Testaments sent to other Frames. Such communications contain not only information about exploration but countenance as well.

Zero-level: The energy level of the surface. This level can be reached with the help of terraforming units. Used for energy extraction.



Prehistory.

Beginning.

The appearance of Spirits. Synthesis. Technological breakthrough.

Discovery of Psychosphere.

Scum and Psychosphere's Reaction.

Body transformers. Scum infection.

The Great Corridor Crisis. Fugitives.

The first years. Technologies of Survival.

Frames. Personality Elimination. Organism.

The Beginning of Exodus.

Gameplay definitions.

Opponents.

Filth.

Игровые понятия.

Мир (Пузырь, Спанж-Мир): Изолированная стабильная территория, на которой могут проходить игровые действия. На протяжении игры количество освоенных миров постоянно увеличивается. Эта связанная система Пузырей называется Цепью Миров.

Коридор (Corridor): В общем случае это связь между мирами, через которую можно осуществлять мгновенный переход. На физическом уровне эта портальная связь осуществляется с помощью альфа-Коридоров и омега-Коридоров, то есть порталов, привязанных к конкретному миру. Переход через Коридор сопряжен с ощутимыми энергетическими затратами. Строительство порталов и накопление энергии занимает годы.

Фрейм (Frame): мобильный город-корабль. Вся цивилизация путешествует через Цепь Миров в этих огромных сооружениях. История Исхода - это история перемещений Фреймов по мирам и их войны друг с другом.

Завет (Testament): Путешествие между мирами - длительный процесс. Фреймы редко оказываются на одном и том же мире одновременно. Для общения они используют мощные импульсы, которые способны распространяться на часть Цепи Миров и передавать важную информацию. Подготовка такого импульса - дорогостоящее занятие. Поэтому они совершаются редко, обычно перед экспедицией на новый, неизвестный, мир. Так как Исход достаточно опасное мероприятие, каждое такое сообщение может оказаться последним - поэтому они и называются Заветами, посланиями к другим Фреймам, содержащими не только сухую информацию о исследовании Цепи, но и моральную поддержку друг друга.

Зерослой: Энергообеспеченная часть выровненной с помощью терраформинга поверхности мира. Служит источником главного ресурса - Энергии.



Предыстория.

Введение.

Появление Спиритов. Синтез. Технологический рывок.

Открытие Психосферы.

Скам и Реакция Психосферы.

Бодитрансформеры. Скам-заражение.

Великий Коридорный Кризис. Беглецы.

Первые годы. Технологии выживания.

Фреймы. Стирание личности. Организм.

Начало Исхода.

Игровые понятия.

Противники.

Скверна.