The Great Corridor Crisis. Fugitives.

Meanwhile new branches of science and technology dealing with sponge-space were developing quickly. There was theoretical proof that via sponge-space it was possible to travel through space abysses separating different galaxies. More than that, after the analysis of the surrounding subspace structure it was assumed that it is possible to exit the Corridor and step on a planet that can be populated. The planet, located in the same physical reality as the Earth, but separated from it by thousands of light years. This fact aroused enthusiasm as it opened great prospects and was a solution to many problems.

Thus all the necessary prerequisites were made for creation of Exodus Movement: the way (the massif of Psychosphere worlds), the objective (Holy Land, to which the Corridor leads from one of scum-bubbles and which has to be discovered) and the reason to leave home (fear of losing human appearance, scum-infection, mere dissatisfaction with the current state of things and love for venture). The movement was gaining ground rapidly, its core being made up of passionary forces of the Earth, not willing to reconcile with the self-destruction of their biological species. The Spirits took active part in this movement and supported it by their authority and numerous actions.

The reason for Exodus' departure was the Great Corridor Crisis. By that time around the Earth there was a sponge-infrastructure, making up a few dozens of more or less explored worlds allotted for research polygons, prisons, "bubble states" and other results of the Development. Aggression of the scum-space towards people was increasing and was finally directed on the Earth. Multiple reports on the aftermath of the scum infection were flooding to the government, and public opinion finally made the Earth destroy all the Corridors within 24 hours. Everybody was panic-stricken.

Exodus Movement mobilized its forces to withdraw as more of its members as possible to start a large-scale operation. Many were facing the prospect of leaving the Earth forever. And the decision was to be made within just a few hours. As a result half a million of the desperate left the Earth, not willing to have anything in common with biological renegades.

» The first years. Technologies of Survival.



Prehistory.

Beginning.

The appearance of Spirits. Synthesis. Technological breakthrough.

Discovery of Psychosphere.

Scum and Psychosphere's Reaction.

Body transformers. Scum infection.

The Great Corridor Crisis. Fugitives.

The first years. Technologies of Survival.

Frames. Personality Elimination. Organism.

The Beginning of Exodus.

Gameplay definitions.

Opponents.

Filth.

Великий Коридорный Кризис. Беглецы.

Тем временем бурно развивались новые отрасли науки и технологии, занимавшиеся различными аспектами освоения спанж-пространства. Было теоретически доказано, что через него можно по сути преодолевать космические бездны, разделяющие даже галактики. Более того, после анализа окрестной субпространственной структуры была высказана догадка, что из какого-нибудь из многочисленных пузырьковых миров вполне вероятен выход Коридора на пригодную для проживания планету, находящуюся в той же физической реальности что и Земля, но отделенную от нее многими световыми годами. Это еще более подогрело энтузиазм, поскольку открывало колоссальные перспективы и давало ключ к решению множества проблем человечества.

Таким образом, были созданы все необходимые предпосылки для образования Движения Исхода: путь (массив миров Психосферы), цель (Земля Обетованная, на которую ведет Коридор с одного из скам-пузыря и который нужно найти) и причина покидать насиженное место (страх потери человеческого облика, скам-заражение, просто недовольство существующим порядком и склонность к авантюрным приключениям). Движение быстро набирало силу, его ядро составили значительные пассионарные силы Земли, не желающие мириться с самоуничтожением своего биологического вида. Спириты принимали активнейшее участие в этом движении и всячески поддерживали его своим авторитетом и действиями.

Поводом для старта Исхода послужил Великий Коридорный Кризис. К тому моменту вокруг Земли уже образовалась некая спанж-инфраструктура, насчитывающая несколько десятков более-менее освоенных миров, отведенных под исследовательские полигоны, тюрьмы, "пузырьковые государства" и прочие порождения Освоения. Однако, агрессивность скам-пространства по отношению к людям нарастала и в конце-концов выплеснулась на Землю. Многочисленные отчеты об ужасах скам-заражения, стекавшиеся в правительства, и общественное мнение в итоге принудили Землю принять безаппеляционное решение об уничтожении всех Коридоров в 24 часа. Началась паника.

Движение Исхода мобилизовало свои ряды, чтобы успеть вывести в спанж-пространство как можно больше своих членов для начала грандиозной операции. Перед многими встал трагический вопрос о том, чтобы навсегда покинуть земной мир. И его нужно было решать в течении нескольких часов. В итоге, Землю успело оставить около полумиллиона самых отчаянных сорвиголов, не желавших делить планету с биологическими извращенцами, погрязшими в интригах и сомнительных удовольствиях.

» Первые годы. Технологии выживания.



Предыстория.

Введение.

Появление Спиритов. Синтез. Технологический рывок.

Открытие Психосферы.

Скам и Реакция Психосферы.

Бодитрансформеры. Скам-заражение.

Великий Коридорный Кризис. Беглецы.

Первые годы. Технологии выживания.

Фреймы. Стирание личности. Организм.

Начало Исхода.

Игровые понятия.

Противники.

Скверна.